So you work from home? So do I…

I have been telecommuting either for a total of 20 years. These assignments have been mostly working for a software and services company, and also a distribution company. In my current assignment, I work as an Analyst in software development. However, I’ve worked as a salesperson, sales manager, trainer, project manager, and financial manager.

This blog will explore various topics for the at home worker.

Today is a snow day for many (Mid-Atlantic region), but alas, not for those of us who work from home!

So, you work from home, why do you do it?  What works and what doesn’t?  Share your stories and stay tuned for some of mine….

One thought on “So you work from home? So do I…”

Leave a Reply

