The Messy Home Office

I’m kind of a slob, it’s true.  But I do wonder if my office space is messier because I work at home?

messdesk1

For the short 3 years I worked in an office, I’m sure that my desk(s) were not cluttered with this much stuff.  Why?  Well, I had to meet with people there!

messdesk2

Here in the home office, its just me and the family.  And let’s face it, they know I am a piler of paper, so why pretend!

I guess it’s time to clean it up.

Do you have any tips for taming the piles?

Leave a Reply

